DAVID Moss scored a superb 42 points to win this year’s Seniors Jack Painting trophy and Division Two prize at Downes Crediton Golf Club on Monday, July 1.

Peter Stunell finished second with 40 points.

In Division One it was Kevin Woolacott who scored 40 points to take the top spot with Jim Matheson second with a score of 39 points.

On Wednesday, July 3, Paul D'inverno scored 35 points to win the mid week stableford.

Ying Wong won the ladies Stableford on Thursday, July 4, scoring 35 points with Lyn Parry scoring 32 points to finish second.

Andrew Smale scored 21 points to win the Thursday nine-hole stableford.

On Saturday, July 6, Stephen Yates won this year’s Presidents Prize and took the Division One prize scoring 39 points.

Eddie Yeandle finished second with a score of 36 points.

In Division Two, Martyn Sargent scored 38 points to take the top prize with Jon Cornish finishing second with 38 points.

In Division Three it was Fergus Govier who scored 37 to take home the prize and Samuel Drewe scored 37 points to finish second.