AN individual “Turkey Trot” stableford competition was held over 15 holes at Okehampton Golf Club on Saturday, November 4.

The winner of Division One was Norman Heslop with 34 points after countback from, in second Malcolm Hooper also with 34 points.  

Ian Drayner was third with 32 points, Simon James was fourth with 30 points, Martyn Letchford was fifth with 30 points and Adam Cook was sixth with 29 points.  

Division Two was won by Gavin Jackson with 32 points, Alan Dunn was second with 31 points, Steve Squires took third place with 31 points, Ashley Arscott was fourth with 31 points, Steve Pike was fifth also with 31 points and Sue Williams was sixth with 29 points.