Keith, Alan and Adrian scored 86 points at Okehampton Golf Club

By Crediton Courier Contributor   |   Crediton Courier Contributor   |
Monday 7th February 2022 7:30 am
Image by Pixabay

Subscribe newsletter

Subscribe to our email and get updates right in your inbox.

ON Saturday, January 29 a three ball two to count stableford competition was played at Okehampton Golf Club.

The winners of Division One with 82 points were Paul Rattenbury, Matt Soby and Malcolm Hill.

Second place went to Pete Grant, Martyn Cox and Kevin Pedrick with 81 points and Will Searle, Matt and Lewis Parry were third with 79 points.

Division Two was won by Keith Harvey, Alan Lawson and Adrian Raymond with 86 points.

John Flavin, Kevin Harding and Roger Slack were second with 85 points and Paul Fewings, Brian May and Richard Prouse were third with 80 points.

More About:



To leave a comment you need to create an account. |

All comments 0