Winkleigh Morris Summer Programme announced

By Alan Quick   |   Editorial Manager/Photojournalist   |
Wednesday 27th April 2022 10:11 am
Share
Winkleigh Morris.
Winkleigh Morris. (submitted )

Subscribe newsletter

Subscribe to our email and get updates right in your inbox.

WINKLEIGH Morris has confirmed its programme of summer performances.

The dates, times and locations are:

Tuesday, May 3, 7.30pm - London Inn, Morchard Bishop; Tuesday, May 10, 8pm - New Inn, Sampford Courtenay; Tuesday, May 17, 8pm - New Inn, Roborough; Tuesday, May 24, 8pm - Waie Inn, Zeal Monachorum; Friday, May 27 - Sunday, May 29 - Fishguard Folk Festival; Wednesday, June 8, 8pm - Cyder Presse, Wear Giffard (with Bideford Phoenix); Tuesday, June 14, 8pm - Tom Cobley Tavern, Spreyton; Tuesday, June 21, 8pm - Duke Of York, Iddesleigh; Tuesday, June 28, 8pm - Bull and Dragon, Meeth; Tuesday, July 5, 8pm - Bell Inn, Chittlehampton; Tuesday, July 12, 8pm - Globe Inn, Beaford; Tuesday, July 19, 8pm - Lymington Arms, Wembworthy; Tuesday, July 26, 8pm - The Square, Chagford; Tuesday, August 2, 8pm - Exeter Inn, Chittlehamholt; Tuesday, August 9, 7.45pm - Half Moon, Sheepwash; Tuesday, August 16, 7.45pm - Green Dragon, Northlew; Tuesday, August 23, 7.30pm - Grove Inn, Kings Nympton; Tuesday, August 30, 7.30pm - Ram’s Head, Dolton and Tuesday, September 6, 7.30pm - The Square, Hatherleigh.

Comments

To leave a comment you need to create an account. |

All comments 0